Well, it’s coming….

By the end of the day tomorrow I will owe you guys about, say, six or so picture book reviews. XD Sorry it’s taking so long for me to get these up, I just feel a bit overwhelmed with all of my obligations right now. I keep finding myself neglecting something, or several somethings. I’m trying I promise! So, when next I post I will be reviewing the following picture books, and probably part II of Gulliver’s Travels.

-The Ice Cream King
-Betty Bunny Loves Chocolate Cake
-The Underpants Zoo
-Itsy Mitsy Runs Away

And maybe a few more. My main goal right now is to finish Gulliver, and hopefully Madame B soon after. But right now I’m super tired and I still have a lot to do so goodnight dear readers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

